top of page
Search
  • smarisleatusasof

VR Monster Awakens Cheat

Updated: Mar 19, 2020





















































About This Game Now support Both HTC Vive and Oculus Rift+Touch!Be a giant MONSTER! Moving around the city in REAL ACTION and DESTROY everything t 5d3b920ae0 Title: VR Monster AwakensGenre: Action, Indie, Simulation, Early AccessDeveloper:FIGHT4DREAM LIMITEDPublisher:FIGHT4DREAM LIMITEDRelease Date: 22 Dec, 2016 VR Monster Awakens Cheat vr monster awakens Unfinished, with no update in almost a year.Avoid.. I like to think I have a pretty good sense of my RL surroundings when in VR, so when a game gets me involved enough to whack furniture several times with my controlers I feel it is doing something right.In its current state it isn't a long game, but the experience is satisfying enough that I feel it has decent replay value. This also feels like a good title to have if you enjoy demoing VR to friends.Worth keeping an eye on at the very least.. Q: When does looking like an idiot and screaming like a monster become something a grown man does? A: When playing this game. This game, while lacking in length of game play, is still fun as heck! This is the only game I find myself having to remind myself that I do have neighbors. No sure what they make of me yelling out that I am going to eat people and tear down buildings. but so far,. no cops. :) Anyway. for some serious stress relieving fun and the chance to be a monster. this game rocks.. for 12 bucks. no. not worth it. its a bright and colorful environment, but thats about it. there is only one arcade level and a couple mini games to play. the game could be more fun. but the building destruction is very bland. just a couple taps and it is gone. it is kind of lacking. i like the movement mechanics. its better then just teleporting everywhere. if you could get this for like 5 dollars then it might be worth the investment that this game will actually get finished and the other levels opened up. but we shall see.. I thought I would get bored with this game fast, but I was wrong. The party mode is great for showing off VR to groups of people. My kids love smashing buildings, cars, and eating people. The breath weapon is fun. I look forward to updates that have you fight other Kaiju.. I saw this game from a Youtube video. I caught and threw a missile to bunch of people! BOOM! they all gone!THIS game has great potential! My girlfriend turns into a real monster after playing 15mins and she LOL a lot.Overall, I enjoy this game and it's really fun. Thanks developer making this enjoyable kaiju simulator game. The buildign collapsing way is decent but can do it.. This might be my new favorite VR Game!I grabbed a person, used my radiation breath to turn him into a skeleton in my hand, then ate him.Only one arcade mode and a free play mode so far, but I love it, and played it multiple times.Cant wait to see what comes next!!!!. Instant purchase for my Vive!A perfect VR game for my Christmas party. We laughed out loud so hard watching each other walk and roar. It is so much fun to be a monster, we all love EATING people! Shooting beam to smash all the buildings!Party mode is a plus to this game, 3 modes with time limit are perfect for party! Please give us leaderboard.The way to 'walk' in game fits what you expect as a giant kaiju.It's a bit buggy in the boss fight in current version, have room for improvement.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page